TOUR DATES FOR OUR
Languedoc I: Best Kept Secrets Tour & Languedoc II: More Secrets Tour

Friday 26 May -

Friday 2 June 2023

7 Day Languedoc I Tour

6 places available

Friday 9 June -

Friday 16 June 2023

7 Day Languedoc I Tour

6 places available

 

Friday 23 June -

Friday 30 June 2023

7 Day Languedoc I Tour

6 places available

Friday 1 September -

Friday 8 September 2023

7 Day Languedoc I Tour

FULLY BOOKED

Friday 15 September -

Friday 22 September 2023

7 Day Languedoc II Tour

2 places available

Poppies in the vineyard...
Poppies in the vineyard...

press to zoom
Abbey de Fontfroide
Abbey de Fontfroide

press to zoom
Cheese, cheese, cheese!
Cheese, cheese, cheese!

press to zoom
Poppies in the vineyard...
Poppies in the vineyard...

press to zoom
1/13

Do you have dates in mind for 2023?
Contact us now as our tour dates can be flexible...


 

ASK ABOUT A CUSTOMISED TOUR

Interested in a private tour for 4 to 6 people?
Prefer a second wine tour day to the cooking day?

Choose  the dates and duration to suit you...
...and we'll do the rest!

IMG_6416.jpg