top of page

 2025 TOUR DATES
Languedoc I: Best Kept Secrets Tour

Languedoc II: More Secrets Tour

Friday May 23 -

Friday May 30, 2025

7 Day Languedoc I Tour

2 places available

 

Friday June 6 -

Friday June 13, 2025

7 Day Languedoc I Tour

4 places available

 

Friday June 20 -

Friday June 27, 2025

7 Day Languedoc I Tour

5 places available

Friday August 29 -

Friday September 5, 2025

7 Day Languedoc I Tour

4 places available

Friday September 19 -

Friday September 26, 2025

7 Day Languedoc II Tour

6 places available

? ASK ABOUT A PRIVATE TOUR ?

Interested in a private tour ?
We can create a tour to suit your group.
How about combining our Languedoc I & II tours?

Choose the dates and duration to suit you...
...and we'll do the rest!

 

Do you have dates in mind for 2025?
Contact us now so you don't miss out!

Pennautier; 'Real' South of France Tours; Small group tours
bottom of page